How to Quickly Enable Private Browsing in iOS 7 Safari

You know Private Browsing? Which is a protective measure for the browser. The feature will clear all data you just visited once close the browser. Such as no pages will be added to the list of sites in the History menu, history list or address list, also includes Cookies or Search records and other browsing traces.

Private Browsing is not necessary enabled in most cases, but it is necessary to enable it when you get some privacy page to prevent your spouse or parent view your browsing history. This function is a default design in most popular browsers, whether in a desktop browser or mobile browser. If you are using iPhone or iPad, you can also use this feature to browse the web without trace. Private Browsing in Mobile Safari is disabled by default. You need to enable it manually in the Settings app in iOS 6, but now this becomes easier. This is because the upcoming iOS 7 improved this case, the Private button been integrated in Safari browser, just click on it from the bottom-right to enable private browsing privacy when you want to get a privacy page.

 How to Enable Private Browsing on iPhone & iPad in iOS 7

Step 1: Open Safari on your iPhone/iPad
Step 2: Tap on the tab icon (bottom left). This shows you the tabs that are open (in the new rolodex style)

Private Browsing
Step 3: On the bottom-right, you will see a button ‘Private’

Private Browsing
Step 4: Tap on this and Safari will ask you if you want to keep the tabs or close them all.
Step 5: Keep All to continue browsing (but in private mode). Alternatively, you can also close the tabs.